24 January 2012

http://www.angelintuitive.com.au/about.php

I’m flowing with life

It feels peaceful that way

Swimming beneath the sea

balances my mind

the stillness of the ocean

soothes my soul

nothing else matters

I appreciate where I am

and feel so much love around me…

I inhale the fresh sea breeze

How it fills my lungs with clarity

I feel like a sparkling jewel

glistening…

With the afternoon sun warming my back

I feel all the blessings of this majestic Heaven

It makes me smile

And I feel peace 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 14:21:14

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very breathtaking chance to read articles and blog posts from this website. It is always so great plus full of amusement for me and my office mates to visit the blog more than 3 times per week to read the newest issues you have. And definitely, I’m always impressed with the superb hints you give. Selected 1 areas in this article are essentially the most beneficial we have all had.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

