2012

Astrology said it

It’s a year when everyone awakens

We are all connected

I know this to be true

My dreams are very clear

Whenever I share them

With the people that appear

They tell me that yes that’s exactly what was happening for them

How fun πŸ™‚

Developing this awareness

Coming from a positive space of pure love

When we are in the right space

Life flows

If we are in a funny space

Life will show us the way

I love this

We are all very loved

Life is a blessing to uplift every being

I believe this to be true

Instinct is everything

Intuition is important

Live skilfully

Take care

Nurture your self

And give your self uncondional love always

If we could do it better we would

Each day an opportunity to develop

The choice is ours

We always have a choice πŸ™‚

Choose love –

it empowers everyone and clears everything

God bless xox

81 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shae Metzer
    Feb 03, 2012 @ 21:58:23

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

    Reply

  2. Carlos Pupa
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 13:50:23

    Thanks for your submission, previously it was interesting and compelling. I stumbled upon my way here through Google, I’ll return one more time πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Joseph
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 01:13:28

    Great article! Thanks for sharing. We will be returning not long from now.

    Reply

  4. Avery Doerksen
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 02:32:16

    Some really prime articles on this site, saved to bookmarks .

    Reply

  5. Sandie Geanopulos
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 19:39:31

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most guys will consent with your blog.

    Reply

  6. Darnell Elter
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 00:19:18

    I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply

    • ash
      Feb 17, 2012 @ 12:25:03

      Hi,
      I’ve only just started writing on my blog πŸ™‚
      this is just the beginning –
      but I feel I have so much more to give.
      keep praying and feeling peace
      connect to Heaven
      your soul has the answers and guidance you seek
      nurture your truth with love xox

      Reply

    • ash
      Feb 19, 2012 @ 10:34:07

      Thankyou πŸ™‚
      As yet I only have this blog.

      Reply

  7. Las Vegas golf package
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 01:21:56

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours lately, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web shall be much more useful than ever before. “I think that maybe if women and children were in charge we would get somewhere.” by James Grover Thurber.

    Reply

  8. cheap golf in Las Vegas
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 04:35:26

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours these days, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the net will likely be much more useful than ever before. “I finally realized that being grateful to my body was key to giving more love to myself.” by Oprah Winfrey.

    Reply

  9. golfing Las Vegas
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 17:11:16

    You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart. “The most profound joy has more of gravity than of gaiety in it.” by Michel de Montaigne.

    Reply

  10. discount golf Las Vegas
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 22:55:09

    You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “There are only two industries that refer to their customers as users.” by Edward Tufte.

    Reply

  11. Las Vegas golf deal
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 01:29:54

    thank you for this post, I am a big fan of this web site would like to continue updated.

    Reply

  12. Las Vegas golf
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 04:09:23

    Some truly wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this website, utterly outstanding content.

    Reply

  13. golf Vegas
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 17:38:47

    I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet might be much more helpful than ever before. “Perfection of moral virtue does not wholly take away the passions, but regulates them.” by Saint Thomas Aquinas.

    Reply

  14. Golf Courses Las Vegas
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 19:30:41

    I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply

    • ash
      Feb 19, 2012 @ 10:32:01

      Thankyou πŸ™‚
      As yet I only have this blog.
      I am planning to grow and expand it so just keep following the blog πŸ™‚

      Reply

  15. dentists Algodones
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 22:17:29

    I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply

  16. dental Algodones
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 01:39:06

    I have been browsing online greater than three hours as of late, but I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet shall be much more useful than ever before. “Revolution is not a onetime event.” by Audre Lorde.

    Reply

  17. Algodones dentist
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 04:00:01

    thank you for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to continue updated.

    Reply

  18. dentist Los Algodones
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 15:42:37

    I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply

  19. Los Algodones
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 17:25:35

    I’d perpetually want to be update on new articles on this website, saved to favorites!

    Reply

  20. Los Algodones dental
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 22:57:31

    I do trust all of the concepts you have introduced to your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Reply

  21. Los Algodones dental implants
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 00:40:49

    I do consider all the ideas you have introduced to your post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

    Reply

  22. Los Algodones dentist
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 05:03:35

    Some truly marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this website, perfectly outstanding written content.

    Reply

  23. dentists Los Algodones
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 06:25:19

    Appreciate it for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to continue updated.

    Reply

  24. Los Algodones map
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 14:39:15

    I’d constantly want to be update on new articles on this web site, saved to my bookmarks!

    Reply

  25. dentist review Los Algodones
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 20:30:57

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve presented on your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    Reply

  26. Algodones
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 23:33:55

    I like this website because so much useful material on here.

    Reply

  27. Drupal Website Design
    Feb 22, 2012 @ 22:11:06

    You got a very superb website, Gladiolus I noticed it through Yahoo.

    Reply

  28. start an internet business
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 00:13:38

    thank you for this post, I am a big fan of this site would like to go on updated.

    Reply

  29. cabinet refacing Atlanta
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 01:27:00

    Appreciate it for this post, I am a big fan of this site would like to go on updated.

    Reply

  30. siding Minneapolis
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 17:02:30

    Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go along updated.

    Reply

  31. Minneapolis Doors
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 20:02:05

    Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to keep updated.

    Reply

  32. Phoenix auto insurance
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 00:35:25

    I’d incessantly want to be update on new blog posts on this internet site, saved to fav!

    Reply

  33. Scottsdale auto insurance
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 04:32:07

    I’d constantly want to be update on new content on this internet site, saved to fav!

    Reply

  34. work
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 20:49:58

    Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to go along updated.

    Reply

  35. Tracey Gillitzer
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 23:07:07

    Thank you an amazing post, can read your particular others content. thanks for your thoughts within this, I felt a bit struck by this text. Many thanks again! You wanna make a good point. Has wonderful data here. I believe that in case a greater number thought about it like that, they’d possess a better time obtain the hang ofing the situation.

    Reply

  36. links
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 13:56:47

    I’m amazed, I have to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog site that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is incredible; the issue is something that not sufficient folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I came across this blog

    Reply

  37. Jeff Leighton
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 10:43:29

    to je krany topik

    Reply

  38. Free Website Ipad 3
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 13:24:02

    Awesome website. Bookmarked it and shown my friends!

    Reply

  39. it sales leads
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 21:48:55

    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Reply

    • ash
      Mar 08, 2012 @ 03:48:05

      Thankyou I really enjoy writing and receiving feedback always brings me great joy. I believe being open and sharing is the best feeling because everyone can learn so much πŸ™‚

      Reply

  40. Concepcion Moallankamp
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 11:23:19

    Some truly nice stuff on this web site , I it.

    Reply

  41. vitamin a cream
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 14:13:48

    I love to comment on your blog sir

    Reply

  42. facial fitness
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 12:28:45

    I have to say that for the last few of hours i have been hooked by the impressive articles on this blog. Keep up the great work.

    Reply

  43. turf
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 00:54:49

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part πŸ™‚ I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Reply

  44. bristol airport parking promotional code
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 16:24:01

    what’s happening, noble blog on information. Very informative. such a thing Thanks.

    Reply

  45. Men's Fat Loss
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 13:06:17

    Just nice blog site. It absolutely was very beneficial personally. Maintain sharing this kind of ideas later on also. It was really a few things i wanted, and i’m happy in order to came up right here! Many thanks for expressing the actual such information around

    Reply

  46. Kids Electric Scooters
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 17:02:13

    Thanks for the wonderful blog site. It turned out very useful for me personally. Maintain expressing this kind of ideas in the future also. It was in fact what I was ready for, and I am delighted in order to came up right here! Thank you for discussing your such information with us

    Reply

  47. website design blueprint
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 20:21:50

    This is very interesting! Great information and it is also very well written. I will bookmark and comeback soon.

    Reply

  48. Chandra Sandavol
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:53:26

    We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

    Reply

  49. Gabriel Zeilinger
    Mar 31, 2012 @ 04:27:17

    I enjoyed your insightful article. first class contribution. I hope you produce others. I will continue reading

    Reply

  50. Darcy Zych
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 17:55:08

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Reply

  51. nice light fixtures
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 22:17:59

    I used to be able to find good advice from your content.

    Reply

  52. Darryl Cockrill
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 09:38:04

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Reply

  53. wycieczki
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 20:48:20

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely happy that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something relating to this.

    Reply

  54. Christiane Dreyer
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 22:38:10

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog

    Reply

  55. Gay Balog
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 18:31:57

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

    Reply

  56. wczasy
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 00:52:27

    An interesting discussion is price comment. I believe that you need to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo subject but generally persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Reply

  57. wycieczki
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 05:31:15

    Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website wants much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn far more, thanks for that info.

    Reply

  58. Kelly Kania
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 16:58:42

    First-class post it is definitely. My teacher has been looking for this update.

    Reply

  59. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 10:35:29

    I wish to show my gratitude for your kindness in support of individuals that require guidance on this issue. Your real dedication to passing the solution all around had become really important and has without exception helped employees just like me to reach their objectives. This informative guidelines implies this much to me and additionally to my office colleagues. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.

    Reply

  60. Freddie Smedsrud
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 04:11:33

    You made some respectable points there. I appeared on the web for the difficulty and located most people will go together with along with your website.

    Reply

  61. Elnora Esters
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 19:46:43

    Howdy I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

