Summer

I’m going to write because it’s the skill that comes most easily.

Words flow and I feel at ease.

I’m keen to learn about everything but my focus at present is just for writing.

“From little things big things grow”

“Positivity expands your being…” lovely song words and quotes from friends flow through my mind.

I focus on the positive to strengthen every part of myself.

Everything can be learnt so there is nothing to worry about.

Go easy on yourself and take your time.

Care is a priority – bring mindfulness into everything you do.

There is no where to rush to or nothing to worry about.

Communication is the easiest way.

Walk away from conflict and make peace with yourself.

We all have these skills.

Nurture and develop the best of yourself.

Give love to the rest and it will all follow suit.

Easy 🙂

love Ash xox

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 10:50:32

    I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.
    — Anne Rice

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 17:21:33

    My spouse and i ended up being more than happy Ervin could complete his studies through the ideas he gained out of the web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to always be releasing tactics that many some others might have been selling. And we all acknowledge we have you to appreciate for that. Those explanations you made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you make it possible to promote – it’s most exceptional, and it’s assisting our son in addition to our family know that the article is cool, which is certainly unbelievably indispensable. Many thanks for the whole lot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

