Chaos

Oh my goodness

is all I have to say

amazing grace

has paved the way

are our lives written in the stars

I gleamed at a beautiful palm

dancing outside my window

i smile because the story is free

floating it settles

i smile because i am so honest

and have nothing to hide

i love that we are all here and so very alive

there is no challenge when we are fully present

patterns dissolve

we reflect one another

and find what we are searching for

we connect, we share, we smile

we love, we live

I flow naturally with grace

loving the fact that I had two powerful surfs

and feel beyond brave

floating in the ocean

absolute peace

it was all a frame of mind

from which I’ve now had a release

notice when you’re happy

Is what my positive word said

I am happy always

because I have you in my head 🙂

Leave a Reply

