Feedback

Is the love of my life

It keeps me out of any strife

I listen to the universe

 

“Slow down,” It says.

 

I love that I can empower myself

To live in a peaceful way

And glisten like a sunbeam every day

I imagine everything

Everything and more

And it always continues to knock at my door

Let me in

Let me in

Said he

He is beautiful

He is me

We reflect one another

We treasure today

Why would you want it

Any other way 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 13:17:27

    The scariest moment is always just before you start.
    — Stephen King

    Reply

  2. todays date
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 21:18:15

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

    Reply

  3. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 11:02:10

    I am just commenting to let you know what a really good experience my wife’s girl had reading your web page. She discovered many details, with the inclusion of how it is like to have a very effective coaching mood to let most people clearly know precisely specific complex subject matter. You undoubtedly did more than our expectations. Thanks for rendering such essential, trustworthy, informative and unique tips on that topic to Julie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

