frame of mind

is in a good place

i enjoy this beautiful, loving space

I smile like a sunbeam

I live my dreams

I undo the other areas

and set them free

like a kite

flying high

out to sea

i notice colour

i love to share

we all smile with each other

we all deeply care

the rest is an illusion

i have found my home

the past brought me exactly to where i want to be

here in love

with the real me

a beautiful feeling

good times to be had

a surfing angel

who is very glad

white feathers settle my spirit

as it raises it’s beat

a positive vibration

with dancing feet

i never have to worry

nor do you

let’s go slowly and love

one another

that’s true

I think of a boy

I keep from afar

he still has a place in my heart

He knows I get worried

and that’s why he cares

he smiles at the lady that I am

he loves me even though we know

it’s not the best way

I protect my essence every day

positive vibrations radiate to me

let’s learn to love one another

as Jesus loves

A bright, shining, beaming light

An amazing figure

who shines ever so bright

i appreciate everything

i learn to care

to speak kindly of others

and work on repair

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 13:23:24

    The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe.
    — Gustave Flaubert

    Reply

Leave a Reply

