heart healing heart

Nicki Last www.hearthealingheart.com

works in Coles

the local supermarket check out lady

I was experiencing so much anxiety I was scared to go in

and there she was

A pyschic who could sense what i was experiencing

Nicki said the right words to help me pull through

Everything is in divine and perfect order

Nicki asked if I could teach her to write

Just by asking it worked to give me confidence to share my words

The positive feedback has been a beautiful encouragement

all as i had to do was open up

only i could make this choice

With the right words anything is possible

And so Heaven speaks through

Leave a Reply

