words

words are powerful

they have an energy

what we believe

what we say manifests

i manifest beauty 🙂

and shine

glistening bright

I manifest friendship and peace

and awaken to realise all i have ever wanted has been there the whole time

I didn’t really have to think so much

just enjoy

and so that’s what I’d do

It’s a bit funny the way I went

I said to my Grandmother

It was a season

The experience was real

We learn from reflection

attitude is everything

Free mind

free body

free soul

all connected

perfectly whole

Leave a Reply

