Doreen Virtue Official Fan Page
‎”Dear God and Angels, please help me to detach from other people’s dramas. Please help me to love and uplift them, and to stay centered in peaceful thoughts and feelings. Thank you for clearing me of any fear-based energies I may have absorbed from listening to or witnessing their experiences. Please give me the strength to be a supportive friend and a positive and healthful role model of peace. Thank you for teaching me how to balance being a caring and compassionate person, with practicing healthy self-care and boundaries. Amen.”
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 12:29:43

    I simply needed to thank you very much all over again. I do not know what I would’ve carried out in the absence of the actual ideas discussed by you over my field. Previously it was an absolute hard situation for me, nevertheless coming across a expert technique you resolved it forced me to cry over joy. I am just happy for your advice and then expect you comprehend what a great job you are getting into training most people via a web site. Probably you have never come across any of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

