Friendship

A friend reflects to you

That you have all you need within you

That you never ever have to feel lost

That every dream

Crystal jewel and cell in your body is filled with light and love

My friend came to me in a dream

I could feel unconditional love and peace

He smiled brightly

Giving me his second surfboard

He wanted me to have it

The waves were perfect

he walked peacefully out to the sea

Paddled and sat bobbing in thee

I observed

I began to settle

With time all is clear

Dreams of pure love

Keep me clear

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 23:54:22

    Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own.
    — Carol Burnett

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 13:03:47

    I am just writing to let you know what a incredible encounter my daughter encountered viewing your blog. She came to find some details, which include what it is like to possess an incredible teaching mindset to have a number of people with no trouble understand a number of problematic topics. You truly exceeded my desires. Thank you for delivering such useful, dependable, revealing not to mention easy guidance on your topic to Evelyn.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

