i love to exhale

I love to let it out

let it go

let it go

appropriate time and place

appropriate space

I settle 🙂

all becomes clear

feelings guide

we are one

many parts make up the whole

I take a step back to see the big picture

I focus in on the finer detail

then pull back to see the whole picture again

I’m using an example of an artwork I admired of the great wall of china

I focus in on the trees, the wall, the moon

all at different intervals

I focus on the whole picture

appreciating the detail

appreciating the beauty of it all 🙂

In the same way i appreciate people

our unique differences

i’m interested in everything

and have a very open mind

all I know is that we have to be kind

Leave a Reply

