Freedom found

Writing this blog is healing me

It is freeing up my mind

releasing everything that has ever been

and for the first time in a long time I am starting to focus like old times

My body is feeling super fit

I have been walking lots

and my confidence is building

I pause

A clear frame of mind

Means I can be present for others

This is so important

“You were consumed,” said my Acupuncturist

It was true

I didn’t know how to release my emotions

They felt trapped inside

Then one day I said a prayer

Things need to change!!!

Sure enough they are

I’m opening up to people

I feel health and radiant

I’m smiling brightly

I feel strong

I have been practising a protective shield

so that I do not absorb other people’s “stuff”

Be the change you want to see in the world – Ghandi

I have now accepted the importance of going with the flow

and listening to my body’s own innate wisdom

There is no other way

the only thing that can change everything I have been through

is my attitude

The solution is positive thoughts

A happy, healthy frame of mind

Grounded and clear

I have no fear 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 06:05:52

    Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers.
    — Isaac Asimov

    Reply

Leave a Reply

