Passion

I’m feeling empowered and passionate

So I’m channeling the energy into this blog

It is a healthy release

I have been on two big walks today

but wasn’t in the space to have a surf

Perhaps tomorrow it will flow for me?

It’s okay

I have learnt peace of mind either way

Zen equilibrium

I shift everything to the positive

a) I have always done my best

b) If I could have done it better I would have

I can use the present moment to turn things around

To shift my perspective and open my mind

Educate yourself was very important advice I received from a friend who is a lawyer

Knowledge is power

We choose the road we would like to travel down

I think about the whole earth

The environment, the people

Attitudes, society, culture

What works?

What doesn’t?

I feel that words are such a powerful way to spread messages of hope and light

I’m feeling very enthusiastic about my place on this earth

I trust life is unfolding with amazing things in store for me

Gifts I wish to share with everyone

so that all may be uplifted with such a positive vibration

In the same way that my life was restored

After I payed a visit to the other side

I know I’m meant to be here

And I know I have an important purpose

Thus I shall live it

I have full trust and know God is with me

every step of the way 🙂

God bless xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 06:12:10

    The best style is the style you don’t notice.
    — Somerset Maugham

    Reply

Leave a Reply

