Romance

Write about romance asked my girlfriends 🙂

Girls love doting joy

To be treated with respect

Lots of care

Girls love when boys make us laugh

Lightening us up

Girls love joy

Pretty dresses

beautiful jewelry

appreciating the fine details

Girls love when boys are gentle and kind

esteeming, patient

“I like bringing you peace and I like to see you smile 🙂

I like to make you laugh,” male friends have said to me

A big smile is the most beautiful gift we can offer

allow your eyes to sparkle

wear your best everyday

let your self shine every day

Every woman is beautiful

So is every male

let’s bring out the best of ourselves

Focus on people’s light as if that is all there is

the rest dissolves

Beauty remains 🙂

let’s marvel at everyday miracles xox

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 09:22:13

    My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living.
    — Anais Nin

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 07:35:53

    I have to express my admiration for your kind-heartedness for persons who must have help with this one study. Your real dedication to getting the solution across has been extraordinarily useful and has in most cases empowered associates much like me to achieve their targets. Your entire warm and friendly facts signifies a great deal to me and even more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

