Birthday book :)

Mum has a birthday book

The matra quote for my bday reads:

 

In the great battles of life

Often the most powerful weapons are wisdom and understanding

πŸ™‚

 

Wisdom listens to learn

With an open mind and open ears

we listen to discover

We learn our selves and we learn one another

 

I love to observe

A clear being

of light and love

 

“Everything is in divine and perfect order,” said Nicki Last

A spiritual healer who worked in my local supermarket

 

I came to realise this and accept πŸ™‚

Nicki held her hand on my back chakra

Pouring unconditional love into a mood one morning when I was feeling sad

It shifted everything and brought me a lot of peace

 

If I observe my moods are beginning to dance

I pause and settle into how this peace felt

It was Heaven’s love streaming through

I let go

I trust

I allow

Follow your dreams

with organised order and care

Nurture your being every day

Trust in life

Trust in true love

Trust in all the blessings from Heaven above

 

Live as though it is Heaven on earth

with a big glistening smile πŸ™‚

 

“Be the change you want to see in the world,” Ghandi

 

I am learning to be mindful, calm and clear

It is my greatest joy to take care xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 24, 2012 @ 18:48:21

    To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart. β€” Phyllis Theroux

    Reply

Leave a Reply

