Dream Weaver

Silk ๐Ÿ™‚

Episode number five thousand and fifty seven

This time let’s make it public

I shall include Silk

He is light

I don’t know why but he made me feel better

So my energy ball followed him,

Like he was God, with all the answers

Yet this episode did change something

My entire experience

I thought I had reached the end

Where to from here?

What do I do?

I fell (off a wave whenย we were surfing that is)

He saw

His big brown eyes filled with compassion

 

He came to me in a dream

A pure form of communication

The sky was coloured pink

With loving light

He gave me a surfboard

It was a strong sign –

the only one I knew

To empower me ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Silk paddled out to the waves

He was in harmony with them

The power of the dream was strong

And it filtered through

His bliss gave me peace

 

With time the waves in the dream

would give me a sense of serenity

With every high

With every low

I began to understand the flow –

That everything was completely okay ๐Ÿ™‚

 

“You will marry that boy!!!” said my naturapath, a spiritual shaman who interprets dreams…

“You mark my words!!! Watch how life unfolds ๐Ÿ™‚

You have to let him know!!!”

 

I didn’t though

It was not yet time

I let him travel the world

I let him live his love

I allowed him the freedom to discover who he truly was ๐Ÿ™‚

 

In the dream Silk had the biggest, brightest smile

His eyes were glistening

He gave me all his love

Channeled through from Heaven above

And yes it helped

It gave me strength

He would have gone to any length

His bliss gave me peace

And for this I say the biggest, most heartfelt thankyou ๐Ÿ™‚

God bless xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 24, 2012 @ 06:56:07

    The best style is the style you donโ€™t notice. โ€” Somerset Maugham

    Reply

Leave a Reply

