Sister Pat

Dream wisdom, guidance and care

I was not to know when my Grandmother’s best friend appeared to me in a dream

That I would be following a path she led in life

To teach at the school and guide people

“Sister Pat was wonderful at calming the young ones down,” said my Grandmother.

In the same way Sister Pat appeared to me in a dream

To give me the guidance I was searching for

In the dream Sister Pat sat peacefully next to me on the bus and the train

As I searched for everything else to fulfill or distract me

I learnt that true peace comes when we sit in stillness

Connect body, mind and soul

Bring oneness to your being

so you feel truly whole

I love learning and teaching

I practise clearing myself daily

I practise being a role model

Living with clarity

Living wisely

I love to teach children to read and write

To learn about everything

so their day and futures are ever so bright 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 24, 2012 @ 18:59:27

    A metaphor is like a simile. — Author Unknown

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 13:26:46

    I wanted to write you this little observation just to thank you so much as before on your extraordinary strategies you’ve discussed in this article. It was quite remarkably open-handed of people like you to provide without restraint precisely what most people might have advertised as an electronic book to help with making some money for their own end, certainly now that you could possibly have tried it if you wanted. Those tactics as well acted to provide a fantastic way to fully grasp that other people have a similar dreams really like my very own to know great deal more regarding this problem. Certainly there are thousands of more fun situations ahead for those who scan your website.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

