The kids of the hill

My old neighbours

Four bouncing jelly beans

giggling

on the trampoline

Launching high

jumping from the tree

holding hands

singing in symphony

They get super excited

“Maths is fun with her 🙂

Chelsea reports to the other kids

“That’s my girl,” I say

They run and ask their mothers who say

“Tutor, tutor them, tutor away 🙂

And so my new career has begun

And it is ever so fun 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 08:02:53

    hi ash its me chelsea just to tell you your blog is awesome and soooooooool cool
    especially THE KIDS OF THE HILL !!

    p.s did you clean up your TEA woops

    Reply

  2. ash
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 08:05:59

    Thanks Chelsea 🙂
    I love the Kids of the hill 🙂
    next time I will try to be more composed and not throw tea my tea out of the mug with my excitement 🙂
    he he love you xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

