Amazing grace

Trust ๐Ÿ™‚

Do the opposite

no not really

just take care of your self

that is what is most important ๐Ÿ™‚

laugh

have a sense of humour

enjoy xoxoxox

I still have so much within me

It will clear in time

I learn to go with the flow

have confidence

hold my head up high

graceful, dignified

elegant posture and behaviour

being my real self

Pausing when people pressure me

taking it slow

living my dreams

having boundaries

letting my hair down

dancing

enjoying

loving

living xoxoxoxox

May the road rise up to meet you

May the wind be always at your back

May the sun shine warm upon your face;

the rains fall soft upon your fieldsย  and until we meet again,

may God hold you in the palm of His hand ๐Ÿ™‚

Traditional Gaelic Blessing
Leave a Reply

