I’m a fan :)

Rob Machado Surfing again this time he surfs an Alaia Surfboard

http://youtu.be/zamhqIYqHeg

 

dreaming of surfing 🙂

all day every day xox

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 09:17:49

    I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them. — Anne Rice

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 02:46:12

    I wish to point out my respect for your generosity giving support to women who should have assistance with this important field. Your personal dedication to passing the message around appears to be definitely informative and have in most cases helped many people much like me to get to their desired goals. Your personal important advice denotes much a person like me and extremely more to my peers. Thank you; from all of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

