Time ebbs and flows

Oneness

It’s all the same

And so I roll with it

In the flow

exists our bliss

In the flow

our dreams

Live your love

and love your living

nurture this moment

“We are travellers passing through this time and space 🙂

We are here to observe, to learn, to grow, to love

And then we return home again 🙂

Aboriginal Proverb

And so with my time I choose grace

To be a role model

A teacher

Sharing my wisdom

Listening to others

Releasing and clearing the past

Forgiving what was

Empowering myself

Understanding me 🙂

Being free

A free spirit

Roaming with a clear direction

Absorbing the bliss of now

Enjoying happy memories

Of the times when I have seen my friends’ eyes glisten

Or the times when we have held hands or each other close

Crying tears

“I hope they are tears of joy 🙂 said one special friend

“I love you,” xox

And so the peace I always longed for has come to be

And pass

For all is temporary

It’s the choices we make, not the chances we take

That define our destiny

All I know is I have always followed what felt right…

at the time

I can take it slower

And continue to love

Be a little kinder to myself

Blessing others with bliss

and a big beaming smile 🙂 xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 07:44:25

    Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own. — Carol Burnett

    Reply

Leave a Reply

