Behaviour

Beliefs

Ideas

Thoughts

Feelings

attitude

behaviour

manner

your way

how do you choose to flow today?

We are never stuck

unless we think we are

I love to listen to you

play your guitar

I love to hear the beat

and laugh as you move on your dancing feet

I love as you make me laugh and smile

and reassure me that it was all worthwhile

I love as you guide me and make my path straight

I love that you are such a good mate 🙂

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 11:30:44

    I have to express my gratitude for your kind-heartedness giving support to women who need guidance on this important content. Your personal dedication to getting the solution throughout had become rather invaluable and have usually helped others just like me to realize their pursuits. Your amazing important useful information signifies a lot to me and especially to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from everyone of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

