Clarity is my bliss :)

What more could you want than this?

My day begins with a happy smile

Looking forward to all the assignments and tasks I have in momentum

Free to flow

if my body asks for a walk

or a swim

or a dance

Whatever is my liking

I choose as I please

with this in mind I flow with ease

I choose to be kind to me

A loving spirit

a happy heart

I always take care

for this is the start

of all good things

that come to those who patiently

wait

the start of something wonderful and great

A solid grounding

a happy start

a bright and bubbly

giggling heart

And so I write my poetry

with love in mind

singing free

🙂 xox

Leave a Reply

