I’m doing what feels best :)

Writing

my words flow forever

and once again I feel ever so clever 😉

 

The serenity prayer:

Accept the things you cannot change

Have courage to change the things you can

and the wisdom to know the difference 🙂

 

What I have learnt –

Think highly of your self

We are in this body for life –

so take very good care of it

Know what works for you

find a path that gives you peace

Honour and nurture yourself

Feed your mind with positive thoughts, behaviours, people and experiences

Transform all other energy into something beautiful that works for you

appreciate everything 🙂

change the things you can to make the world even brighter

and give yourself love, care and respect always –

It’s a human right xoxox

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Men's Fitness
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:47:18

    I must demonstrate my due to this particular author exclusively for saving me coming from such a setting. As a consequence of browsing on over the the net and obtaining guidelines which were certainly not pleasurable, I thought my well being ended up being above. Living with no strategies to the problems you have resolved through your whole website is a critical circumstance, as well as versions that might get horribly ruined my personal whole job if I hadn’t found your website. Most of your competence and goodness in dealing with almost everything has been very useful. I’m unsure things i might have completed only hadn’t occur after this type of stuff like this. I can also at this stage look ahead to my personal long term. Thanks much for your specific as well as wonderful aid. I won’t be reluctant for you to propose your website to be able to anyone who needs advice about this material.

    Reply

  2. Mathew Guilbert
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 15:43:42

    Excellent items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you’re simply too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve got right here, really like what you’re stating and the best way wherein you assert it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

