Writing clears my full mind

Yes it does 🙂

I’m going to go for another walk

I’m practising not jumping out of my skin

Being refined and graceful

Connecting with the people I meet

Gracious smiles

dancing feet

clarity clears

oops I think

when typos flashback

“You really worry about things you don’t have to!” says Grandmother again

And so I give myself a blessing

that all that matters are people

Ourselves and each other

Oh dear then I think of the times when my communication

came out in a very unclear way

Oh dear how I can let these experience fall away

Friends have patience

Friends still care

Friends will always and forever be there

For when you know the real you

there is only a love filled light being

to guide, see and do

Yew 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Feb 28, 2012 @ 07:01:39

    My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living. — Anais Nin

    Reply

  2. Men's Health Big Book
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 19:40:04

    Witty! I’m bookmarking an individual web site pertaining to long term utilize.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

