Feathers galore

Every day a feather in fluffy white floaty form

story

or physical object

eg uni diary – feather printed on the cover

My brother’s new flatmate who I adore

wanted to get a feather with red colours within it tatooed on his inner forearm

but decided he didn’t want a permanent tattoo…

Mum is reading A Biography of Led Zeppelin

When Giants walked the earth

Mum gave me this page when I returned home this morning ๐Ÿ™‚

p274-275

summary

Page and Plant designed their own symbols

“Positioned on the far right of the line, Plant’s sigil – a circle with a feather in it –

was chosen by him, he later explained, because it was a symbol on which all philosophies

have been based. For instance, it represents courage to many Red Indian tribes. I like people to lay down the truth… that’s what the feather in the circle is all about.’ย  Whether Plant knew that the encircled feather was originally the sign of ma’at, Egyptian goddess of justice and fairness, and an occult emblem of a writer, remains unclear – though Page would surely have known.ย  The original can be found in the book, The Sacred Symbols of Mu by the interestingly named Colonel James Churchward.

And so every day a confirmation that yes I am indeed a writer.

I am free with my words, wise in my communication (or learning to be –

my intention is there so when I have a boo boo I know they feel my positive energy anyway)

= clear mind

free to be me ๐Ÿ™‚

It is important to say the right words so people truly understand.

The word ‘Learning’ repeatedly flashed in gold flashing lights in my friend’s dream.

We are here on this earth to learn.

I believe when lessons are taught in a loving, clear manner people relax fully so they can understand.

I observe people teaching in a stressed out way (this is not correct).

If you want to achieve your goal speak clearly.

Be succinct – few words speak wisdom (note that last night I talked my brother’s flatmate’s ears off for a good few hours)

“Oh dear Steve – I need to breathe,”

“Take a breath – relax.

Oh my goodness you have so many stories!!!

My day now feels boring compared to yours ๐Ÿ™‚

Simon my brother is very smart

In 2007 he said,

“Go and write your words in the computer!”

I got really upset and took it the wrong way

he was actually advising me with a positive solution

The penny drops ten years later ๐Ÿ˜‰

My Grandmother is the Queen of witty comments that cut through the clouds of nonsense.

I love her so much and feel so blessed to have her in my family

Grandmother has the wisdom of a life well lived and ย knows the way ๐Ÿ™‚

The way is pure love – to ourselves and each other.

I have had experience of the pure feelings of Heaven –

When Father Tony spoke in tongues

When the spiritual healer Nicki Last

held her hand up to the chakra on my back

“How did this experience make you feel?” Nicki asked

All the emotions began to arise

I didn’t even want to say how it made me feel

because it was so unpleasant

Nicki poured unconditional love into all within me that needed to release and transform

“Observe what you are experiencing –

observe…

Your ancestors are releasing everything through you.

Be at peace

It’s okay ๐Ÿ™‚

I remembered my favourite church songs:

“Make me a channel of your peace

where there is hatred let me bring your love”

“This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine ๐Ÿ™‚

And

“Open my eyes Lord

help me to see your face

Open my ears Lord

help me to hear your voice

Open my heart Lord

help me to love like you

I live within you

Deep in your heart oh love ๐Ÿ™‚

Thre is a book by Zen Buddhist renowned master

Thich Nhat Hahn called ‘Peace is every step’

Ourย human right is that ย peace is every step

every breath

bring peace into all you do

shine with glory

and be you

You have a purpose in this life

and that is to give love and shine ever so bright

serve as an example

Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

God bless xox

ps I also saw a feathered frock

that I am in love with ๐Ÿ™‚

and now am laughing at Nelly Furtado

‘I’m like a bird’

My uncle loves me reading my poetry to him

Soothing everyone’s soul

that’s what words are for ๐Ÿ™‚

ps If anything is not in line with peace

shift it and make it so

You have all the power of Heaven within you to help you love and grow

your spirit is strong

and so is your light

note – I am learning to edit so this flows

but allowing my ideas to pour fourth

editing refines everything

which in turn organises my within

Holy moley guacamole ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

