Pure

http://www.jorgen-magner.com/conscious-life.html

Observing what is

I choose to undo

My vision board gives me peace

I think of the perfect white fluffy feathers

that fall

letting me know I am protected

My moods are still moving

and swaying

I choose to clear

strengthening in the harmony of bliss

focusing on the peace that resides within

I imagine the South Coast

I listen to the trees dance in the wind outside my window

I observe

I forgive

I choose to empower myself

and uplift

I choose to be alert and appreciate

the gift of now

I choose to take it slowly

I can only accept what has been

some of it has been rather mean

And so I choose to flow with grace and dignity

being true to the real me

I get upset over little things

but maybe they reflect something deeper

Stories within

left untold

clear what was

so I can grow old

I focus on yoga and peaceful things

switching off from other’s chaos

Pressure is one thing I don’t need

With my own purity I shall succeed

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 16:55:25

    I am glad for writing to make you be aware of what a helpful discovery my friend’s girl had using yuor web blog. She learned several things, not to mention what it is like to possess an excellent coaching heart to get certain people with no trouble gain knowledge of specified very confusing things. You truly surpassed visitors’ desires. Thanks for distributing the warm and helpful, healthy, informative and even easy guidance on this topic to Lizeth.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

