The white nun

I come back to Jesus

Please fill me with your light

Today I was upset

by another person’s manner of life

I do not need that strife

I acknowledge we are all different

And for this I have grace

I empower myself

by bringing myself

to the present and this peaceful place

I believe in abundance

and that I deserve the best

I believe in positive thinking

and I forgive the rest

and so I let it be

even though the energy certainly rattled me

 

Mum offers a beautiful pot of chammomile, vanilla and honey tea

to comfort and nurture me

Nothing like my beautiful mother

who brought me a pretty tea cup

to brighten my every day

allowing the intense moods to settle

and float away

 

Yay 🙂

God bless with peace, grace, diginity and all things beautiful

like your soul

Your Heavenly soul

that watches the dance of grace

for the sheer pleasure, experience and joy

of our miraculous place

 

….

and so I sip my tea

nurturing the inner me xox

Leave a Reply

