Sister Pat

My Grandmother’s best friend

This is a note to myself to research Pat’s life because Pat was amazing 🙂

Also Pat appeared to me in a dream

At that time I was not very grounded

Pat came as a source of peace

I did not know at that stage that my life would

unfold to follow her career path in studies of education

I have faith because we are always guided

Find stillness and peace within your self

follow life’s wisdom

http://southern-courier.whereilive.com.au/news/story/funeral-for-sister-pat-whitby/

 

http://www.brigidine.org.au/_uploads/rsfil/00079.pdf

Leave a Reply

