exhale…

“Don’t overdo it,” said my acupuncturist about my increasingly busy schedule.

“You need to take time out for your self.

I want you to get strong,

not wear your self out.

It’s important so that you have emotional harmony.”

 

Last week I absorbed other people’s stress and became upset when certain things were said.

This week I remind myself that communication is key.

After all it our own personal experience of life.

As such I choose peace of mind.

I deserve to be happy and I certainly deserve respect.

Balance is key –

and so I choose what is best for me xox

Leave a Reply

