:)

Focus

🙂

and so I am present

I begin with one step

I open up to the love of life

and I let my feelings grow

 

I see your smiling face

The love you gave me in my dream

Is all I’ll ever need

It was perfect, pure, unconditional

God speaking through

God speaking true

 

The rest is not an issue

the rest no longer exists

 

There you are

and here I am

with perfect, perfect waves

We feel bliss out in the ocean

 

harmonious balance

loving care

my heartfelt only prayer

and there you came

and there you were

and there you will always stay

in my heart forever

my one true love

who brings a smile to my face every day 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 07:07:43

    I simply wanted to jot down a brief note to thank you for those fantastic strategies you are giving out at this site. My time consuming internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with really good suggestions to talk about with my two friends. I ‘d tell you that many of us site visitors are unquestionably fortunate to exist in a really good community with many lovely people with good basics. I feel very much lucky to have used your entire website and look forward to tons of more thrilling moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

