equal

Christ is the same yesterday, today, forever

Dream time is the only time

One is now

And so I choose

To be here

In the now

Living in the point of power

I choose to flow with grace

I choose to trust in love

I choose to mediate and clear my everything

I choose to aspire

I choose to listen

I choose to learn

I choose to love

I choose love because why?

Because without love we perish

Love is all we ever need

We deserve the best so feel this peace

Let yourself glisten and shine

and be who you are

 

I hear our eyes are our soul

Our soul is eternal

so it is through our eyes that we connect

 

I see you

I feel you

I hear

I am you

We are one 

Leave a Reply

