Joy :)

I give it all to God 

Everything

I put my life in your hands

May I be clear and filled with unconditional love

May I live in peace and be present

may I be energised, safe, protected and wise

May I communicate clearly

May I feel inspired and inspire others

May I flow with grace

Trust life

and smile

for every day is a blessing

and every interaction teaches me so much

I feel joy when old friends connect

and I think –

wow how time can pass but nothing changes

we stay the same

we grow

we live

we give

feel peace

open to blessings

and live the life you deserve

Wherever we are is a perfect place

all is well

feel love 🙂 xox

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mens Health Big Book
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:53:50

    I’m truly experiencing the design and layout of your respective site. It is just a quite simple for the sight rendering it considerably more nice will be able to appear here and also pay a visit to more often. Have you hire out and about the developer to make the theme? Great operate!

    Reply

  2. Ericka Rossignol
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 22:51:48

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    Reply

  3. Julio Bos
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 18:26:32

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

