Tea time :)

Is always a good time

the heat wisps rise above my tea cup

as I gaze out across the valley

what a perfect view

a Sunday morning awaking to you

I see rainbows

I see clouds

I see the whole world

I wonder where I could have gone to with all the time past

I went for a walk around within

It was only your love that could bring me back

It was only true love that could remind me of who I really am

A girl who never needs to worry

for the only truth I ever have to live

is to be who I am

🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Health Information
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 20:01:34

    As being a internet site operator I believe the information this is really great. We appreciate the work. You need to continue the good work permanently! All the best ..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

