Visons for our soul

We are perfect, whole, complete

We are one

We learn in life

we are here to clear

We choose to be mindful

Our angels guide us with what they know to be right

If only we listen to their wisdom

Their love is ever present

I give them every care

All is an illusion

Except for our friendships

I give myself unconditional love

for this is ever so important

I am comfortable

with all that has ever been

There are parts I know I have to forgive

and so with a clear soul

and conscience

I give and give

My source is eternal

Love and light

Heaven’s perfect presence

is unconditional love and light

within us the future shines so bright

we connect

we care

we are always there

choose wisdom

choose bliss

choose loving kindness

the rest is a daydream to float away

true friends

true love

always saves the day 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ram0ram
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 15:34:35

    Reblogged this on ram0ram note book.

    Reply

  2. Men's Health
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:19:08

    Good job, I merely came your internet site along with wanted to point out that We have genuinely appreciated browsing your website blogposts. I’ve subscribed to your current feed and I i do hope you write again quickly!

    Reply

  3. Ashlee Chupp
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 08:54:07

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Reply

  4. Selena Wedgeworth
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 18:03:26

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. However think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its niche. Very good blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

