Heaven sent

Love

and so I flow with it

and know all is well

Today I live with clarity

and enjoy the wonders of the sea

I make a decision to be ever present

To glisten and sparkle and be effervescent

To relax into the silence

Patience with what is

flowing with the rhythm of life

at ease with my day

enjoying the way 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Penis Health Facts
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 23:24:29

    I think you will never ever stop! This can be one of the better websites I have actually go through. Youve got some mad talent below, person. I just hope which you don’t lose your thing due to the fact you are definitely one in the coolest blog writers around. Please continue since the web requirements someone like you getting the news out.

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 13:03:30

    I not to mention my pals happened to be analyzing the excellent key points from your site and so suddenly got an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those secrets. All of the guys are already so stimulated to read them and have unquestionably been enjoying those things. Appreciation for getting very kind and then for going for these kinds of awesome subjects millions of individuals are really needing to be aware of. Our sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

