Baby pink roses

I can still smell their scent

Delicious fragrance

 

The beauty of nature

I treasure what is everyday

I love waiting

waiting for a bus

or a light to turn green

It gives me a chance to pause

and appreciate nature’s gleam

 

Mum always loved Lord of the Rings

and our homes have always overlooked a big valley view

I used to envision being in the tower

with the perfect white sheets

overlooking the valley

as the morning sunlight filtered through

I forever felt this was the most peaceful view

 

I look out over our valley

and listen to the sounds of nature

I love to share what I have 🙂

 

I love to read stories

People love to be read to

I read with expression

and light up my face

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Best Vitamins for Men
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:12:13

    Best wishes, I simply stumbled your site and also desired to state that I have truly loved searching your site posts. We’ve opted in for your current feed and that i hope you compose again immediately!

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 03:34:41

    I would like to point out my passion for your kindness in support of those who need assistance with this niche. Your very own commitment to getting the solution across appears to be unbelievably insightful and have continuously helped men and women much like me to arrive at their pursuits. The warm and friendly hints and tips entails a great deal to me and even more to my colleagues. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

