Composed energy ball

Being present is the way to go

being present shows us the flow

I listened to an angel lady speak

Doreen Virtue said

our eyes stay the same through all of our lives

Eyes are the windows to our soul

so I took off my glasses

and connect

knowing we are all whole

We speak our story

we hear the truth

The silence echoes what we all know

and so with love we grow

and so with love we flow

I compose the rattled parts by being conscious of being present

This afternoon

I watched the shadows of the sunlight

dance between the trees

On Narrabeen Lake

I found pure perfection

I slowed down my pace

why would I run from myself

when I can walk with grace

Arriving at the sea

I smiled at the pink clouds

and surfing friends dancing on the waves

I sat at the rockpool

soaking in all the artistic creations

feeling ever so inspired by the beauty of our nation 🙂

Leave a Reply

