Funny bunny

Oh I saw the cutest cotton tailed bunnies

playing in the afternoon sun

bouncing on the riverbank

They were so comforting

I wanted to cuddle them

This reminded me of camping when I was really young

and picking up a possum

because I thought it would be fun

I was in shock when it scratched me

Lucky it wasn’t too bad

So now I leave nature be

and just appreciate it’s beauty 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Men's Health
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 23:06:25

    good article, my spouse and i definitely enjoy this amazing site, keep on that

    Reply

  2. Mathew Heston
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:17:02

    Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

    Reply

  3. Kurt Schwanke
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 09:13:38

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Reply

  4. Mathew Guilbert
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 18:48:56

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.

    Reply

  5. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 00:34:12

    I would like to show thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from this particular matter. Because of looking throughout the internet and coming across concepts which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was gone. Existing without the presence of strategies to the issues you have resolved by way of your guide is a crucial case, and the ones which may have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn’t come across the website. Your primary knowledge and kindness in handling all the pieces was very helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I’m able to at this point relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for this high quality and amazing help. I will not be reluctant to endorse the website to anybody who requires guidelines about this situation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

