Interweaving poetry

I make a cup of tea

The wind chimes

construct their own melody

opening my eyes so I can see

 

A chilled out day is what I need

and so I be

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 19:09:25

    Thanks so much for giving everyone an exceptionally breathtaking possiblity to discover important secrets from here. It’s always very great and as well , full of a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit your web site particularly thrice in 7 days to find out the new secrets you have. And definitely, I am just at all times happy for the perfect hints served by you. Some 3 areas in this posting are easily the most effective we have all ever had.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

