Positive attitude :)

A positive attitude is everything

I be completely present

My body is asking to take it at and easy pace

I listen to it’s wisdom

Fortunately I have everything to uplift me

A beautiful home

wind chimes glistening in the wind

their harmony resonating through my whole being

It is the most beautiful summer’s day πŸ™‚

(well early Autumn but as shining as the Summer sun)

 

And so I write

because it clears me

and gives me peace

I smile πŸ™‚

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Candida Abrahamson PhD
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 17:30:53

    Lovely way of putting it. And, yes, positive thinking is everything. I spent some time researching, and it can help prevent the common cold, improve health post-op, and, study after study, actually help you live longer! Take a look at the stats, if you’ve a mind to, at “‘Don’t Worry, Be Happy'”–And You Just Might Live a Longer and Better Life: A Positive Outlook’s Effect on Health, linked at http://wp.me/p22afJ-R1. You’ll be amazed at what you’ll find!

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 22:24:16

    My wife and i got really peaceful that Louis managed to carry out his web research because of the precious recommendations he had from your very own weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to just possibly be offering procedures which usually most people have been making money from. And we also know we now have you to thank for that. The most important illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site menu, the relationships your site give support to create – it’s many impressive, and it’s really aiding our son in addition to us reckon that this content is cool, and that is rather vital. Many thanks for everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

