Music

Music sets the mood

what more could we need than some spiritual food?

And so I listen

and so I care

and so I will always be there

I will never leave you

I am always there

I come to you

In your dreams and visions

I say live your love

for what it’s worth

live the life

that has given birth

embrace your beauty

embrace your bliss

live

live

live this πŸ™‚

Tinariwen – Afours Afours

http://youtu.be/aKHiDT_dzYY

call on Jesus’ name

and you will always be clear πŸ™‚

Live my love

live free

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mens Fat Loss
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 20:12:42

    Hi there! This can be my first review below therefore i wanted to provide a simple raise your voice out there and also show you I genuinely appreciate studying your blog post posts. Are you able to recommend any other weblogs / websites Per community forums which cover exactly the same matters? Be thankful!

    Reply

    • ash
      Mar 28, 2012 @ 11:45:47

      Thankyou πŸ™‚
      I publish what I research.
      I love Doreen Virtue and spiritual healers.
      Toni Carmine Salerno draws beautiful angel pictures he channels during
      meditatin. Look him up.
      I will publish anything else I find.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

