Beautiful

Learning is infinite

What I know so far =

take very good care of yourself.

“There are only solutions my friend,” said my Uncle.

I feel empowered.

Spiritual guidance paves my way

“Are you really spiritual?” said a boy I work with

at the cafeteria.

“Yes,” I smiled.

“I’ve always had that sense from you,” he said.

I find it interesting that a trail of white feathers is literally leading my path

“It’s a sign of angelic intervention,” said my Acupuncturist.

I know this to be true 🙂

I can hear the birds calling and I see the beautiful green trees

that Mum placed on the veradha.

Mum knows how to make a space beautiful.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 19:22:54

    I have to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to people who actually need help on your idea. Your very own dedication to passing the message all around had become astonishingly informative and has all the time encouraged professionals much like me to realize their pursuits. Your own warm and helpful guidelines indicates so much to me and even more to my colleagues. Warm regards; from each one of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

