God is love

He knows no more

no less

🙂

 

Oh how I was swayed

and how I am beginning fresh today

The rest is clear

I have no fear

Jesus speaks through

His love is here 🙂

 

Please feel this love

It will fulfill your every need

It will protect, you guide you and provide for you

Trust in the word of God

anything that feels less is not His love

Let go and let God

He will give you pure love 🙂

Oh how my heart sends blessings to all

Remember he is carrying you

if you ever fall

I know this is true

It happened to me

and now I see clearly

I really do see 🙂

Leave a Reply

