Have faith :)

I pray a lot

I listen to the guidance

Even if it makes sense to no one else at all

I know

that I have to listen

and when I follow what is right for me

when I follow

my heart

and listen to my soul

I know

that everything is okay

 

Here we are in this earthly dimension

Follow the love

that whispers in the wind

follow what is beautiful

walk free

trust Jesus

He is real

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 07:47:13

    I precisely wanted to thank you so much once again. I’m not certain what I would have made to happen in the absence of the actual thoughts contributed by you regarding that area. It absolutely was an absolute hard concern in my position, however , observing your expert avenue you solved the issue made me to jump for joy. Now i am happier for the support and wish you really know what an amazing job you happen to be undertaking training people all through your site. I know that you have never got to know any of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

