Message

I sat in the Church on a quiet day

The message that came loud and clear said,

“Go out and live your life,”

I listened

“Have no fear, I am with you all the way and I will protect you every day.

Listen to your soul, listen to your heart,

I will let you know when to walk away 🙂

 

And so it is

I am free

empowered by powerful people

but people are only people

true power lies in God

Give everything to Him

and have complete faith

we are born for salvation

I tried to escape but He wants me here

and so I spread his message loud and clear 🙂

You are very, very loved

Feel peace

This is your human right

to live a life

filled with delight xox

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virginia
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 01:20:21

    Thank you for spreading God’s message ‘loud & clear’ today – totally touched my heart! grace, peace & Loud Messages : )

    Reply

  2. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 02:49:52

    I enjoy you because of each of your hard work on this website. Kim take interest in going through internet research and it’s simple to grasp why. All of us know all about the powerful means you provide rewarding techniques on your website and as well increase participation from people about this situation and our own girl is really starting to learn so much. Enjoy the rest of the year. Your carrying out a stunning job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

