Charles Dickens

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_Dickens

“he often revised his plots and characters on the basis of readers’ responses to a published episode.”

 

http://www.dickens2012.org/

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Health Information
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 23:19:01

    Great article. Awaiting the follow up …

    Reply

  2. Kurt Roughton
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:49:27

    Right now it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Reply

  3. Darcy Zych
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 09:27:54

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

    Reply

  4. Kenya Byard
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 18:28:51

    Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Reply

  5. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 03:46:29

    A lot of thanks for all of the hard work on this blog. Kim enjoys managing investigation and it’s really easy to see why. A lot of people know all regarding the powerful form you produce efficient ideas via this web blog and in addition inspire participation from some other people about this subject and our favorite girl is without question learning so much. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You’re doing a dazzling job.

    Reply

  6. Ingrid
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 15:26:47

    A person necessarily help to make significantly articles I would state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary.
    Magnificent activity!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

