Be present

Gentle and kind to yourself

Have a good rest

Give yourself unconditional love 🙂

Re charge

enjoy the sunshine

and of course the flowers

all is well 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Best Multivitamin for Men
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:54:35

    Best wishes, I simply came your site and also desired to point out that We have really liked surfing around your site content. I’ve opted in for your current nourish and i also we imagine you publish yet again quickly!

    Reply

  2. Javier Frasure
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 08:06:10

    Excellent site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

    Reply

  3. Jerri Kilbourne
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 16:51:29

    A large percentage of of the things you state happens to be supprisingly legitimate and that makes me ponder why I had not looked at this in this light before. This particular article truly did turn the light on for me as far as this specific subject goes. But there is actually 1 issue I am not necessarily too comfy with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the core theme of the position, let me observe what the rest of your visitors have to point out.Very well done.

    Reply

  4. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 01:22:09

    I would like to express my admiration for your kindness in support of those who actually need help on the concern. Your very own commitment to passing the solution across became extraordinarily effective and have truly helped professionals much like me to get to their targets. Your entire helpful report entails this much to me and substantially more to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

    Reply

  5. Tameka Sick
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 17:57:02

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will come back down the road. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

