Thought of the day

Everything we do is for peace of mind

Let go

Love unconditionally

It fulfills everything

all is well 🙂

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 22:37:47

    The desire to write grows with writing.
    — Desiderius Erasmus

    Reply

  2. healthy food
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 21:32:03

    Amazing, fantastic blog design! How much time are you running a blog pertaining to? you make blogging appear simple. The general search of the internet site is excellent, along with the content!…

    Reply

    • ash
      Mar 28, 2012 @ 11:41:32

      Thankyou 🙂 my friend set up initially for me.
      I chose the layout from the themes offered by wordpress.
      Writing has always come naturally to me.
      I just write whatever I am exeperiencing or have experienced.
      It surprised me that it came out as beautifully as it has
      and all of the positive feedback has really encouraged me to keep sharing my words.
      I just write on my blog when I feel in a writing mood and if I have a chance too.
      Every day I practise being present, mindful and aware of my being and my surroundings.
      Miracles are ever present.
      We just have to open our eyes and hearts to truly connect and appreciate what is 🙂

      Reply

  3. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 06:43:56

    My spouse and i felt absolutely peaceful when Raymond could do his preliminary research while using the precious recommendations he received through your web page. It’s not at all simplistic to just continually be handing out facts which often the rest have been selling. And we also grasp we need the blog owner to appreciate because of that. The main illustrations you’ve made, the simple website menu, the friendships you can assist to instill – it is everything terrific, and it’s facilitating our son and our family do think that situation is satisfying, and that’s incredibly serious. Thank you for all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

