Beautiful day

Each day is so beautiful

I feel so blessed

Tutoring with my friend

Playing in the park

Watching the big surf

and the stylish surfers with so much grace

Barrels galore

A little girl surfing like a star

I feel so inspired

The lake was still

Children played

I smiled brightly

What a day 🙂

God bless xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 23:40:07

    I want to voice my admiration for your generosity for men who must have assistance with this question. Your real commitment to getting the message across has been surprisingly powerful and has specifically allowed those just like me to reach their desired goals. Your personal warm and helpful advice signifies so much to me and extremely more to my office workers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

